Designing

Everyone has their dreams, their wants, what they aim to achieve. Some strive to be the best at football and other sports, whilst others aim to be master artists or physicians. For me, my dream is designing. I love the world of art but more precisely the art involved in logos. Its a strange love but something I will never deny my self. So recently I acquired the Adobe Creative Cloud. So my last two weeks have been fairly busy…

Anyway, I thought I`d share my art on here. This is very basic and was made to go along side my YouTube channel.

Well here it is!

Hello.jpg

The second of the two was made for a friend. He`s nicknamed after a certain robot that the world of geeks has come to love: BB8. The little orange and white robot in the recent film: Star Wars VII The Force Awakens.

BB8.jpg

Remember; your dreams are yours, follow them till you die.

Joseph

 

 

2 thoughts on “Designing

Leave a Reply

