Hells Fury

Currently sat down, upstairs at a desk with a laptop in front of me. Attempting to do my course work for media. Fun, absolute fun. There’s only one issue. 

I NEED TO HEAR! 

But God, do my neighbors care. It’s kinda silly and I’m fully aware that Im being kinda childish but… 

THEY’VE GOT THE BUILDERS IN ON A SATURDAY MORNING! 

Which means constant noice. Hammering etc. Just plain old irritating. I live in a ruralish village. So loud noises are kinda rare in the first place. Along with the fact that most people will have been trying to get a lie in on their day off work and school, this loud noise really hits the bucket with a nuclear machine gun. 

I dunno if I’m the only one with this issue. But I guess I’ll just have to try to ignore it. 

And there we go. Hells Fury is the anger I’d like to release. Not the dredged sound. 

Leave a Reply

